• Latest News

    miércoles, 27 de julio de 2016

    Swedish House Mafia - Until Now (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus] (2012)

    Genres: Dance, Music, House, Electronic
    Released: Oct 22, 2012
    ℗ 2012 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd under exclusive licence from Swedish House Mafia Holdings Ltd (BVI)


    1. Don't You Worry Child (Radio Edit) [feat. John Martin]
    2. Greyhound
    3. Here We Go
    4. In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [feat. Georgi Kay]
    5. Calling (Lose My Mind) [Extended Club Mix] [feat. Ryan Tedder]
    6. Atom / Leave the World Behind (feat. Deborah Cox)
    7. Antidote
    8. Walking Alone (feat. Erik Hecht) / Miami 2 Ibiza
    9. Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version) / Paradise
    10. Wave (Thomas Gold Remix Edit)
    11. Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) [feat. Wynter Gordon] / Sing2Me / Alright
    12. Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)
    13. Lights
    14. Raise Your Head / Epic
    15. Three Triangles / Trio / Teenage Crime
    16. Reload
    17. Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)
    18. Don't You Worry Child (feat. John Martin)
    19. Beating of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Instrumental) [feat. Heidrun] / Sweet Disposition
    20. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia)
    21. You Got the Love (Mark Knight Remix) / One
    22. Heart Is King / Save the World (Knife Party Remix)
    23. Save the World / Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)

    Store: (Ca)

    Google Drive: Download

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments
    Item Reviewed: Swedish House Mafia - Until Now (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus] (2012) Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Lovers of Dance Team
    Scroll to Top